Where are the NISMO machines racing this weekend?
Check out the details here.

The IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championships is one of the premier racing series in the United States. Created from the merger of Grand Am and American Le Mans Series, the first IMSA WeatherTech race was held at the prestigious Rolex 24 at Daytona in 2014. The series is comprised of three classes, Prototypes, with cars built to either Daytona Prototype International or LMP2 specifications, GT Le Mans, with all-pro lineups in cars built to GTE specifications, and GT Daytona, with FIA GT3 spec cars and pro-am lineups. The series features races ranging from 100-minute sprint events on street circuits through to longer endurance events like the Rolex 24, 12 Hours of Sebring and 10-hour Petit Le Mans.




Rolex 24 at Daytona27-28January
Twelve Hours of Sebring17March
Long Beach14April
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course06May
Belle Isle, Detroit02June
Watkins Glen International01July
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park08July
Road America05August
Laguna Seca09September
Petit Le Mans at Road Atlanta13October