NISMO takes over Fuji Speedway! NISMO NEWS @ NISMO Fest in Japan!!

Back
November 24, 2017

Sam is in Japan at Fuji Speedway ready for the amazing GT-R action at NISMO festival. Find out all about the epic Nissan event and also catch up on all the news from around the world of NISMO.
The NISMO Festival action begins Sunday 26th November 2017 at 8:00am local time in Japan on Sunday, November, 26 – Midnight (CET) in Europe, 23:00 (UK), 18:00 (US Eastern) and 15:00 (US Pacific). It will be streamed live fully on NISMO TV. With English Commentary.