• Launched in 2013 by DAMS co-founder Jean-Paul Driot
  • The winningest team in Formula E history, e.dams won the first three team titles in the series
  • e.dams scored 15 wins, 15 poles, 26 podiums and 10 fastest laps in the first four seasons of Formula E
  • Led a record-setting 500 laps in the history of the Formula E championship
  • Holds the series’ records for the most points in the first four seasons – 905 points
  • Based in Le Mans, France – not far from the historic Circuit de la Sarthe